Normal Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Lunch Closure: 1:00 p.m.- 2:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Unplanned Closures:
Note: The message on our shop phone can always give you the latest, up-to-the-minute status

Reason Dates

Wilmsen Bridal Shower

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Wilmsen - Grihalva Wedding

Saturday - Tuesday, December 23, 2017 - January 2, 2018

Common Threads Quilt Guild, Lafayette, IN, workshop on pattern  RGR121 "Spinning Spools" and a separate talk and trunk show on the Perfect Corner Ruler.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Scheduled Holiday & Vacation Closures:

Title Dates
Easter Friday - Sunday, March 30 - April 1, 2018
Mothers' Day Saturday - Sunday, May 12 - 13, 2018
Memorial Day Saturday - Monday, May 26 - 28, 2018
Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day Saturday - Monday, September 2 - 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Thursday - Sunday, November 23 - 26, 2017
Christmas Saturday - Tuesday, December 23 - 26, 2017
New Years Saturday - Tuesday, December 30, 2017 - January 2, 2018