Normal Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Lunch Closure: 1:00 p.m.- 2:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Unplanned Closures:
Note: The message on our phone message will aprovide up-to-the-minute unexpected changes.

Reason Dates

Medical Requirement Open at 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - open at 2:00 p.m. closed in the morning

Wilmsen - Grihalva Wedding, Christmas & New Years

Sunday - Tuesday, December 24, 2017 - January 2, 2018

WCOQG Retreat - Ruth Teaching RGR085 "Striated Star"

2:30 p.m. for the remainder of the day, Friday, January 12, 2018. The retreat is from Thursday to Monday, January 11 to 15, 2018.

Scheduled Holiday & Vacation Closures:

Title Dates
Easter Friday - Sunday, March 30 - April 1, 2018
Mothers' Day Saturday - Sunday, May 12 - 13, 2018
Memorial Day Saturday - Monday, May 26 - 28, 2018
Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day Saturday - Monday, September 2 - 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Thursday - Sunday, November 23 - 26, 2017
Christmas Sunday - Tuesday, December 24 - 26, 2017
New Years Saturday - Tuesday, December 30, 2017 - January 2, 2018